On Deck Slopitch League
Postseason! Best of Luck!

Pinewood Ford -- Check out our new and pre driven inventory! Contact Derek Marusyk @ 344-9611 for all of your vehicle requirements!
2018 Schedule: One Hit Wonders
Date/Time
Opponent
Diamond
Wed May 23 (6:00)
Astros
Thu May 24 (6:00)
Lizards
Tue May 29 (6:00)
Cubs
Mon Jun 4 (6:00)
Beercats
Tue Jun 5 (7:45)
Tailgators
Thu Jun 7 (6:00)
Ice Berg
Tue Jun 12 (7:45)
Squatchers
Mon Jun 18 (6:00)
Agents
Wed Jun 20 (6:00)
Orioles
Mon Jun 25 (7:45)
Royals
Wed Jun 27 (7:45)
Canadians
Tue Jul 3 (6:00)
Frankis
Thu Jul 5 (7:45)
Reds
Tue Jul 10 (6:00)
Diamondbacks
Thu Jul 12 (7:45)
CornBelters
Tue Jul 17 (7:45)
Blazers
Wed Jul 18 (7:45)
Aces
Tue Jul 24 (6:00)
Barracudas
Wed Jul 25 (6:00)
Rebels
Tue Jul 31 (6:00)
Brewers
Thu Aug 2 (7:45)
Dusters
Tue Aug 7 (7:45)
Rockies
Thu Aug 9 (6:00)
Beers