On Deck Slopitch League
Postseason! Best of Luck!

Pinewood Ford -- Check out our new and pre driven inventory! Contact Derek Marusyk @ 344-9611 for all of your vehicle requirements!
2018 Schedule: Frankis
Date/Time
Opponent
Diamond
Tue May 22 (6:00)
Tailgators
Mon May 28 (7:30)
CornBelters
Wed May 30 (7:30)
Agents
Mon Jun 4 (7:45)
Astros
Wed Jun 6 (6:00)
Reds
Tue Jun 12 (7:45)
Orioles
Wed Jun 13 (6:00)
Royals
Thu Jun 14 (7:45)
Aces
Mon Jun 18 (7:45)
Squatchers
Tue Jun 19 (7:45)
Lizards
Thu Jun 21 (6:00)
Rockies
Wed Jun 27 (7:45)
Ice Berg
Tue Jul 3 (6:00)
Wonders
Wed Jul 4 (6:00)
Brewers
Mon Jul 9 (6:00)
Cubs
Thu Jul 12 (6:00)
Barracudas
Mon Jul 16 (7:45)
Beers
Thu Jul 19 (6:00)
Blazers
Mon Jul 23 (7:45)
Dusters
Wed Jul 25 (7:45)
Diamondbacks
Mon Jul 30 (6:00)
Rebels
Wed Aug 1 (7:45)
Beercats
Mon Aug 13 (7:45)
Canadians