On Deck Slopitch League
Postseason! Best of Luck!

Pinewood Ford -- Check out our new and pre driven inventory! Contact Derek Marusyk @ 344-9611 for all of your vehicle requirements!
2018 Schedule: Lizards
Date/Time
Opponent
Diamond
Tue May 22 (6:00)
Diamondbacks
Thu May 24 (6:00)
Wonders
Wed May 30 (7:30)
Aces
Mon Jun 4 (7:45)
Rebels
Tue Jun 5 (7:45)
Cubs
Thu Jun 7 (7:45)
Dusters
Tue Jun 12 (6:00)
Beers
Thu Jun 14 (7:45)
Blazers
Tue Jun 19 (7:45)
Frankis
Thu Jun 21 (6:00)
Canadians
Tue Jun 26 (7:45)
Barracudas
Thu Jun 28 (6:00)
Brewers
Wed Jul 4 (7:45)
Agents
Mon Jul 9 (6:00)
Rockies
Wed Jul 11 (6:00)
Astros
Tue Jul 17 (7:45)
Beercats
Wed Jul 18 (6:00)
Orioles
Tue Jul 24 (7:45)
Tailgators
Thu Jul 26 (7:45)
Royals
Wed Aug 1 (7:45)
Reds
Wed Aug 8 (6:00)
Ice Berg
Thu Aug 9 (6:00)
CornBelters
Sun Aug 12 (6:00)
Squatchers