On Deck Slopitch League
Postseason! Best of Luck!

Pinewood Ford -- Check out our new and pre driven inventory! Contact Derek Marusyk @ 344-9611 for all of your vehicle requirements!
2018 Schedule: Orioles
Date/Time
Opponent
Diamond
Wed May 23 (6:00)
Cubs
Thu May 24 (7:30)
Astros
Tue May 29 (6:00)
Blazers
Wed May 30 (7:30)
Rebels
Mon Jun 4 (6:00)
Diamondbacks
Wed Jun 6 (7:45)
Agents
Tue Jun 12 (7:45)
Frankis
Wed Jun 13 (7:45)
Canadians
Mon Jun 18 (6:00)
Beers
Wed Jun 20 (6:00)
Wonders
Mon Jun 25 (7:45)
Ice Berg
Wed Jun 27 (6:00)
Dusters
Wed Jul 4 (6:00)
Squatchers
Mon Jul 9 (7:45)
Aces
Wed Jul 11 (6:00)
Tailgators
Tue Jul 17 (7:45)
CornBelters
Wed Jul 18 (6:00)
Lizards
Mon Jul 23 (6:00)
Reds
Thu Jul 26 (6:00)
Rockies
Mon Jul 30 (7:45)
Royals
Wed Aug 1 (6:00)
Brewers
Wed Aug 8 (7:45)
Beercats
Thu Aug 9 (7:45)
Barracudas