On Deck Slopitch League
Postseason! Best of Luck!

Pinewood Ford -- Check out our new and pre driven inventory! Contact Derek Marusyk @ 344-9611 for all of your vehicle requirements!
2018 Schedule: Diamondbacks
Date/Time
Opponent
Diamond
Tue May 22 (6:00)
Lizards
Mon May 28 (6:00)
Aces
Wed May 30 (6:00)
Astros
Mon Jun 4 (6:00)
Orioles
Wed Jun 6 (6:00)
CornBelters
Mon Jun 11 (6:00)
Royals
Wed Jun 13 (6:00)
Reds
Thu Jun 14 (6:00)
Tailgators
Tue Jun 19 (7:45)
Rockies
Thu Jun 21 (7:45)
Brewers
Thu Jun 28 (7:45)
Squatchers
Tue Jul 3 (7:45)
Ice Berg
Thu Jul 5 (7:45)
Barracudas
Tue Jul 10 (6:00)
Wonders
Thu Jul 12 (6:00)
Blazers
Mon Jul 16 (6:00)
Cubs
Thu Jul 19 (7:45)
Beercats
Mon Jul 23 (7:45)
Beers
Wed Jul 25 (7:45)
Frankis
Wed Aug 1 (6:00)
Dusters
Thu Aug 2 (7:45)
Canadians
Thu Aug 9 (7:45)
Rebels
Mon Aug 13 (6:00)
Agents