On Deck Slopitch League
Postseason! Best of Luck!

Pinewood Ford -- Check out our new and pre driven inventory! Contact Derek Marusyk @ 344-9611 for all of your vehicle requirements!
2018 Schedule: Bioped Reds
Date/Time
Opponent
Diamond
Tue May 22 (7:30)
Dusters
Mon May 28 (6:00)
Canadians
Tue May 29 (7:30)
Brewers
Thu May 31 (6:00)
Barracudas
Wed Jun 6 (6:00)
Frankis
Mon Jun 11 (7:45)
Blazers
Wed Jun 13 (6:00)
Diamondbacks
Thu Jun 14 (6:00)
Rebels
Wed Jun 20 (7:45)
Beers
Mon Jun 25 (7:45)
Cubs
Thu Jun 28 (6:00)
CornBelters
Thu Jul 5 (7:45)
Wonders
Tue Jul 10 (7:45)
Beercats
Thu Jul 12 (6:00)
Ice Berg
Mon Jul 16 (6:00)
Royals
Wed Jul 18 (6:00)
Squatchers
Mon Jul 23 (6:00)
Orioles
Thu Jul 26 (7:45)
Tailgators
Mon Jul 30 (7:45)
Astros
Tue Jul 31 (7:45)
Aces
Wed Aug 1 (7:45)
Lizards
Wed Aug 8 (6:00)
Agents
Thu Aug 9 (7:45)
Rockies