On Deck Slopitch League
Postseason! Best of Luck!

Pinewood Ford -- Check out our new and pre driven inventory! Contact Derek Marusyk @ 344-9611 for all of your vehicle requirements!
2018 Schedule: Brokerlink Barracudas
Date/Time
Opponent
Diamond
Tue May 22 (7:30)
Brewers
Thu May 24 (6:00)
Dusters
Tue May 29 (7:30)
Royals
Thu May 31 (6:00)
Reds
Tue Jun 5 (6:00)
Rebels
Thu Jun 7 (7:45)
CornBelters
Tue Jun 12 (7:45)
Aces
Thu Jun 14 (7:45)
Rockies
Tue Jun 19 (6:00)
Beercats
Mon Jun 25 (6:00)
Blazers
Tue Jun 26 (7:45)
Lizards
Tue Jul 3 (7:45)
Tailgators
Thu Jul 5 (7:45)
Diamondbacks
Tue Jul 10 (7:45)
Squatchers
Thu Jul 12 (6:00)
Frankis
Tue Jul 17 (6:00)
Ice Berg
Thu Jul 19 (6:00)
Canadians
Tue Jul 24 (6:00)
Wonders
Thu Jul 26 (6:00)
Agents
Mon Jul 30 (7:45)
Cubs
Thu Aug 2 (6:00)
Astros
Tue Aug 7 (6:00)
Beers
Thu Aug 9 (7:45)
Orioles