On Deck Slopitch League
Postseason! Best of Luck!

Pinewood Ford -- Check out our new and pre driven inventory! Contact Derek Marusyk @ 344-9611 for all of your vehicle requirements!
2018 Schedule: CornBelters
Date/Time
Opponent
Diamond
Tue May 22 (7:30)
Rebels
Mon May 28 (7:30)
Frankis
Tue May 29 (7:30)
Rockies
Thu May 31 (7:30)
Brewers
Wed Jun 6 (6:00)
Diamondbacks
Thu Jun 7 (7:45)
Barracudas
Mon Jun 11 (7:45)
Canadians
Wed Jun 13 (7:45)
Blazers
Wed Jun 20 (6:00)
Dusters
Mon Jun 25 (6:00)
Beers
Tue Jun 26 (6:00)
Beercats
Thu Jun 28 (6:00)
Reds
Tue Jul 3 (6:00)
Cubs
Tue Jul 10 (6:00)
Royals
Thu Jul 12 (7:45)
Wonders
Tue Jul 17 (7:45)
Orioles
Thu Jul 19 (7:45)
Ice Berg
Mon Jul 23 (6:00)
Astros
Wed Jul 25 (6:00)
Squatchers
Mon Jul 30 (6:00)
Tailgators
Tue Jul 31 (7:45)
Agents
Thu Aug 9 (6:00)
Lizards
Mon Aug 13 (7:45)
Aces