On Deck Slopitch League
Postseason! Best of Luck!

Pinewood Ford -- Check out our new and pre driven inventory! Contact Derek Marusyk @ 344-9611 for all of your vehicle requirements!
2018 Schedule: Foundry Rebels
Date/Time
Opponent
Diamond
Tue May 22 (7:30)
CornBelters
Thu May 24 (6:00)
Blazers
Wed May 30 (7:30)
Orioles
Mon Jun 4 (7:45)
Lizards
Tue Jun 5 (6:00)
Barracudas
Mon Jun 11 (7:45)
Rockies
Tue Jun 12 (6:00)
Brewers
Thu Jun 14 (6:00)
Reds
Wed Jun 20 (7:45)
Aces
Thu Jun 21 (7:45)
Beercats
Wed Jun 27 (6:00)
Royals
Thu Jun 28 (6:00)
Tailgators
Thu Jul 5 (6:00)
Dusters
Mon Jul 9 (6:00)
Astros
Thu Jul 12 (7:45)
Beers
Mon Jul 16 (7:45)
Agents
Thu Jul 19 (6:00)
Cubs
Mon Jul 23 (6:00)
Canadians
Wed Jul 25 (6:00)
Wonders
Mon Jul 30 (6:00)
Frankis
Thu Aug 2 (7:45)
Ice Berg
Tue Aug 7 (6:00)
Squatchers
Thu Aug 9 (7:45)
Diamondbacks