On Deck Slopitch League
Postseason! Best of Luck!

Pinewood Ford -- Check out our new and pre driven inventory! Contact Derek Marusyk @ 344-9611 for all of your vehicle requirements!
2018 Schedule: Blazers
Date/Time
Opponent
Diamond
Wed May 23 (7:30)
Rockies
Thu May 24 (6:00)
Rebels
Tue May 29 (6:00)
Orioles
Mon Jun 4 (7:45)
Royals
Wed Jun 6 (7:45)
Brewers
Mon Jun 11 (7:45)
Reds
Wed Jun 13 (7:45)
CornBelters
Thu Jun 14 (7:45)
Lizards
Tue Jun 19 (7:45)
Aces
Mon Jun 25 (6:00)
Barracudas
Tue Jun 26 (7:45)
Tailgators
Tue Jul 3 (6:00)
Squatchers
Wed Jul 4 (7:45)
Beercats
Tue Jul 10 (6:00)
Ice Berg
Thu Jul 12 (6:00)
Diamondbacks
Tue Jul 17 (7:45)
Wonders
Thu Jul 19 (6:00)
Frankis
Mon Jul 23 (7:45)
Cubs
Thu Jul 26 (6:00)
Canadians
Wed Aug 1 (6:00)
Beers
Thu Aug 2 (6:00)
Agents
Wed Aug 8 (7:45)
Dusters
Mon Aug 13 (6:00)
Astros