On Deck Slopitch League
Postseason! Best of Luck!

Pinewood Ford -- Check out our new and pre driven inventory! Contact Derek Marusyk @ 344-9611 for all of your vehicle requirements!
2018 Schedule: Brewers
Date/Time
Opponent
Diamond
Tue May 22 (7:30)
Barracudas
Thu May 24 (7:30)
Beers
Tue May 29 (7:30)
Reds
Thu May 31 (7:30)
CornBelters
Tue Jun 5 (6:00)
Dusters
Wed Jun 6 (7:45)
Blazers
Thu Jun 7 (7:45)
Aces
Tue Jun 12 (6:00)
Rebels
Thu Jun 14 (6:00)
Beercats
Thu Jun 21 (7:45)
Diamondbacks
Tue Jun 26 (6:00)
Rockies
Thu Jun 28 (6:00)
Lizards
Wed Jul 4 (6:00)
Frankis
Wed Jul 11 (7:45)
Canadians
Thu Jul 12 (7:45)
Tailgators
Mon Jul 16 (6:00)
Squatchers
Wed Jul 18 (7:45)
Agents
Tue Jul 24 (7:45)
Ice Berg
Wed Jul 25 (6:00)
Astros
Tue Jul 31 (6:00)
Wonders
Wed Aug 1 (6:00)
Orioles
Tue Aug 7 (7:45)
Cubs
Thu Aug 9 (6:00)
Royals