On Deck Slopitch League
Postseason! Best of Luck!

Pinewood Ford -- Check out our new and pre driven inventory! Contact Derek Marusyk @ 344-9611 for all of your vehicle requirements!
2018 Schedule: Booster Juice Canadians
Date/Time
Opponent
Diamond
Wed May 23 (7:30)
Squatchers
Mon May 28 (6:00)
Reds
Wed May 30 (6:00)
Beercats
Mon Jun 4 (6:00)
Agents
Wed Jun 6 (7:45)
Royals
Mon Jun 11 (7:45)
CornBelters
Wed Jun 13 (7:45)
Orioles
Mon Jun 18 (6:00)
Ice Berg
Tue Jun 19 (6:00)
Tailgators
Thu Jun 21 (6:00)
Lizards
Wed Jun 27 (7:45)
Wonders
Tue Jul 3 (7:45)
Aces
Wed Jul 4 (6:00)
Rockies
Thu Jul 5 (7:45)
Cubs
Mon Jul 9 (7:45)
Beers
Wed Jul 11 (7:45)
Brewers
Mon Jul 16 (7:45)
Dusters
Thu Jul 19 (6:00)
Barracudas
Mon Jul 23 (6:00)
Rebels
Thu Jul 26 (6:00)
Blazers
Thu Aug 2 (7:45)
Diamondbacks
Wed Aug 8 (6:00)
Astros
Mon Aug 13 (7:45)
Frankis