On Deck Slopitch League
Postseason! Best of Luck!

Pinewood Ford -- Check out our new and pre driven inventory! Contact Derek Marusyk @ 344-9611 for all of your vehicle requirements!
2018 Schedule: Astros
Date/Time
Opponent
Diamond
Wed May 23 (6:00)
Wonders
Thu May 24 (7:30)
Orioles
Wed May 30 (6:00)
Diamondbacks
Mon Jun 4 (7:45)
Frankis
Wed Jun 6 (6:00)
Beercats
Wed Jun 13 (7:45)
Agents
Mon Jun 18 (7:45)
Cubs
Wed Jun 20 (7:45)
Ice Berg
Thu Jun 21 (7:45)
Squatchers
Thu Jun 28 (7:45)
Dusters
Wed Jul 4 (7:45)
Tailgators
Mon Jul 9 (6:00)
Rebels
Wed Jul 11 (6:00)
Lizards
Tue Jul 17 (6:00)
Aces
Wed Jul 18 (7:45)
Rockies
Mon Jul 23 (6:00)
CornBelters
Wed Jul 25 (6:00)
Brewers
Thu Jul 26 (6:00)
Beers
Mon Jul 30 (7:45)
Reds
Thu Aug 2 (6:00)
Barracudas
Tue Aug 7 (6:00)
Royals
Wed Aug 8 (6:00)
Canadians
Mon Aug 13 (6:00)
Blazers