On Deck Slopitch League
Postseason! Best of Luck!

Pinewood Ford -- Check out our new and pre driven inventory! Contact Derek Marusyk @ 344-9611 for all of your vehicle requirements!
2018 Schedule: Allied Electric Rockies
Date/Time
Opponent
Diamond
Tue May 22 (6:00)
Cubs
Wed May 23 (7:30)
Blazers
Tue May 29 (7:30)
CornBelters
Thu May 31 (7:30)
Aces
Mon Jun 11 (7:45)
Rebels
Tue Jun 12 (6:00)
Dusters
Thu Jun 14 (7:45)
Barracudas
Tue Jun 19 (7:45)
Diamondbacks
Thu Jun 21 (6:00)
Frankis
Tue Jun 26 (6:00)
Brewers
Thu Jun 28 (7:45)
Beercats
Wed Jul 4 (6:00)
Canadians
Mon Jul 9 (6:00)
Lizards
Wed Jul 11 (7:45)
Agents
Tue Jul 17 (6:00)
Tailgators
Wed Jul 18 (7:45)
Astros
Tue Jul 24 (6:00)
Squatchers
Thu Jul 26 (6:00)
Orioles
Tue Jul 31 (6:00)
Ice Berg
Tue Aug 7 (7:45)
Wonders
Thu Aug 9 (7:45)
Reds
Mon Aug 13 (6:00)
Beers
Mon Aug 13 (7:45)
Royals